To get an advice of the admission board

Sign up and get advice from a representative of the admissions committee

TOOL ERASMUS+ “JEAN MONNET»

Project duration: 1 — 3 years (depending on the type of project)

Max. grant: 30 000 — 100 000 Euro (depends on the type of project)

About the program:

Jean Monnet aims to increase knowledge of European integration processes through teaching, research and debate on topics related to the history, politics, economy and legislation of the European Union, as well as EU relations with other regions of the world. The main objective of the programme is to introduce the European dimension into higher education systems.

The program was opened in 1989 and received its name in honor of the famous French statesman, one of the “architects” of the European Union. At present, the programme covers 78 countries and the educational network covers more than 800 universities. A total of 4,200 projects on European integration have been financed under the programme. Since 2013, the Jean Monnet Programme is integrated in the Erasmus+program.

Jean Monnet module – training program (course, training module) on the topic of European studies (from 40 lecture hours per academic year). The program can be both highly specialized and broad focus. The grant term is three years.

The 30th anniversary of Jean Monnet’s events in 2019 provides an opportunity to take stock and look into the future. The celebration of its 30th anniversary is best done in the context of a series of decentralized events in EU member States, as well as outside the Union, initiated and organized by universities, scientists who participated in the program, using the 30th anniversary as an opportunity to reflect on the present and future of European integration.

Получить консультацию приемной комиссии

Запишитесь и получите консультацию у представителя приемной комиссии

ИНСТРУМЕНТ ERASMUS+ «ЖАН МОНЕ»

Длительность проекта: 1 — 3 года (зависит от вида проекта)

Макс. грант: 30 000 — 100 000 Евро (зависит от вида проекта)

О программе:

Программа Jean Monnet направлена на расширение знаний о процессах европейской интеграции посредством преподавания, исследований и дебатов на темы, связанные с историей, политикой, экономикой и законодательством Европейского Союза, а также отношениями ЕС с другими регионами мира. Основная задача программы – привнесение европейского измерения в системы высшего образования.

Программа была открыта в 1989 и получила свое название в честь известного французского государственного деятеля, одного из “архитекторов” Европейского Союза. В настоящее время деятельность программы распространяется на 78 стран, образовательная сеть охватывает более 800 университетов. Всего в рамках программы профинансировано 4 200 проектов по тематике европейской интеграции. С 2013 года Программа Jean Monnet интегрирована в программу Erasmus+.

Модуль Жана Монне – учебная программа (курс, учебный модуль) по теме европейских исследований (от 40 лекционных часов за академический год). Программа может быть как узкоспециализированной, так и широкой направленности. Срок гранта – три года.

30-я годовщина мероприятий Жана Монне в 2019 году дает возможность подвести итоги, а также заглянуть в будущее. Празднование его 30-летия лучше всего проводить в контексте серии децентрализованных мероприятий в государствах-членах ЕС, а также за пределами Союза, инициированных и организованных университетами, учеными, которые участвовали в программе, используя 30-ю годовщину как возможность задуматься о настоящем и будущем европейской интеграции.